Brittney Polikoff

NFP: Beacon Studio Manager / Marketing Manager

brittney@nfpstudio.com

Shannon O’Neil

NFP: Wholesale Account Manager

shannon@nfpstudio.com

Falyn Faller

NFP: Beacon Stylist / Social Media Coordinator

falyn@nfpstudio.com

Allison Winston

NFP: BEACON STYLIST

sales@nfpstudio.com

Daniela Blini

NFP: BEACON STYLIST

sales@nfpstudio.com

Elissa Dunlop

NFP: NYC Pop Up Shop MANAGER / Brand Ambassador

elissa@nfpstudio.com

Mekayla Huger

NFP: NYC POP UP SHOP STYLIST

mekayla@nfpstudio.com

Lindsey Matthiesen

NFP: NYC Pop up Shop STYLIST

lindsey@nfpstudio.com