Falyn Faller

NFP: Beacon Stylist / Social Media Coordinator

Falyn@nfpstudio.com

Sadia Ali

NFP: Beacon Stylist

sadia@nfpstudio.com

Jillian Heller

NFP: Beacon Studio Manager

jillian@nfpstudio.com

Elissa Dunlop

NFP: NYC Pop Up Shop MANAGER / Brand Ambassador

elissa@nfpstudio.com

Danielle Granato

NFP: NYC Pop up Shop STYLIST

danielle@nfpstudio.com

Shannon O’Neil

Wholesale Account Manager

shannon@nfpstudio.com